lundi 25 octobre 2010

Last EAB updates

We have reached an important number of members with a very high skill.
We are confident that the review will get interesting outcomes.
So the current EAB members's list is:
Dr. Flavio Bonfatti, University of Modena & Reggio Emilia, Italy
Mr. Veit Jahns, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
Dr. Luigi Lancieri, University of Lille, France
Dr. In Lee, Western Illinois University, Chicago, US
Dr. Joerg Leukel, University of Hohenheim, Germany
Ms. Quinghua Lu, UNSW and NICTA, Australia
Dr. Zakaria Maamar, Zayed University, UAE
Dr. M. Antonia Martinez-Carreras, University of Murcia, Spain
Dr. Chantal Reynaud, Paris XI University and INRIA, France
Dr. Florian Rosenberg, CSIRO, Australia
Dr. Azzelarabe Taleb-Bendiab, Liverpool John Moore University, UK
Dr. Vladimir Tošic, NICTA, Australia

Dr. Jingzhi Guo, University of Macau, Macau
Dr. Marco Zapletal, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Dr. Ir. Paul Oude Luttighuis, Novay, The Netherlands
Dr. Eva Söderström, University of Skövde, Sweden
Dr. Benjamin Nguyen, University of Versailles, France
Dr. Marc Wilhelm Küster University of Worms, Germany.
And the new latest members:

Dr. Christian Huemer, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Dr. Yannis  Charalabidis, NTUA, Greece
Dr. Wout Hofman, TNO, The Netherlands
Dr. Peter Reusch, University of Dortmund, Germany

I thank all these persons that have accepted to be part of our project!
Talk to you very soon with more updates and details about chapter submissions.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire